EVOLUTION OR CREATIONISM OR BOTH..


Which is your belief?

And if it’s not my business, say so!

I believe in evolution and science.

Einstein’s Theory

Two new studies have put Einstein’s general Theory of Relativity to the test like never before, using observation of galaxy clusters to study the property of gravity on cosmic scales. These results, using data from NASA Chandra X-Ray Observatory show Einstein’s theory is still the best game in town. Such studies are crucial for understanding the evolution of the universe both past and present.

24 thoughts on “EVOLUTION OR CREATIONISM OR BOTH..

  1. I am with you 100% ~SueBee

    Like

  2. lauramacky says:

    Both here. Something created everything and I believe that was God. Everyone has their own opinion of God whether it be capital “G” or little “G” but I believe there is something more at work that just our microbes developing here on this piece of rock in space.

    Like

  3. Chowderhead says:

    I wholeheartedly believe that humans evolved from donkey shit, and I will prove it for one lashing. \m/

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Chowderhead says:

    By the way, you need to create an about page, missy! I love your theme too by the way. I never say I love themes. I like this one.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment