“FIREFLY”


Yes, I’m a bit of a Geek.  I just got Netflix and I can watch Firefly again, I loved that show,  along with Dr. Who.  And real science shows like “Comos: A Spacetime Odyssey.  And Geek podcast.  But I like funny also like podcast Over the line with Jack and Joe or blogs like longawkwardpause.com and thechowderhead.com.

I never blew up anything in chemistry but I did hack the hospital computers to put solitaire on them for the night shift (quiet on a psych ward at night).

COSMOS: A SPACETIME ODYSSEY

Chowderhead

 

 

 

6 thoughts on ““FIREFLY”

  1. I’ve never heard of Firefly. I enjoy Nathan Fillion and Gina Torres both, so I’ll be checking this out on Netflix. Thanks for the recommendation. You already know I’m all in on Long Awkward Pause and The Chowderhead. 🙂

    And good job hacking the hospital computers. You were probably the hero of the night shift.

    Like

  2. Cheeni says:

    Enjoyed this post!

    Do check out my latest blog post at http://www.cheenithoughts.com and fill me in with your feedback xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Happy Holly Project

In which I do something each day purposely for no other reason than to make myself happy.

Laura Macky Photography

Journey of a body on this earth

Speaking of Marriage

Winifred M. Reilly, M.A., MFT

Empire of Sludge

Made Of All That Glitters In This Strange Mind Of Mine

Tom Huff's

Personal Blog...

Busy Mind Thinking

Wait! What?!

vic briggs

A writer adrift